Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockaway

5 rating

Great people and great haircuts.

5 rating

Everyone that works there does a great job. I've been going for years and no matter who cuts your hair they take the time and do a quality job. Bringing in the little ones and they do great with them as well. No need to go anywhere else. Alli, Jess, Caryn, and the rest do a great job. Professional outfit.

5 rating

Always a good cut. Both myself and my son go

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Billy C. | June 15, 2019 Google

"Great people and great haircuts."

5
Matt S. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Everyone that works there does a great job. I've been going for years and no matter who cuts your ha"

5
Matt S. | June 8, 2019 Facebook

"Always a good cut. Both myself and my son go"

1
Anne M. | May 11, 2019 Facebook

"I heard Sports Clips gave good haircuts at a reasonable price, so I went in for a cut. The wait was "

1
Anne M. | May 11, 2019 Google

"I heard Sports Clips gave good haircuts at a reasonable price, so I went in for a cut. The wait was "

5
Steve T. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Good"

1
Cai | April 10, 2019 Google

"Hairdressers flirt too much and made me uncomfortable, and I'm a single guy. I just want a hair cut,"

5
Angel A. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Found this place by luck and I believe I found a new place to get my haircuts ! Fast service and eve"

5
Cy H. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Great, talented stylists."

5
Rich C. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Signed in online and had no appreciable wait. Had the MVP, a fantastic hair cut from Ally."