Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rockaway

5 rating
  • 12/14/20
  • Manojkumar G. Google

Friendly staff and best service.

3 rating

All the ladies are absolutely professional. My complaint is with the shop itself. The store is a little out of date. None of the massage chairs have worked in the past two months.

5 rating

awesome experience! Maria was great

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Manojkumar G. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and best service."

3
Daniel.l S. | December 4, 2020 Google

" All the ladies are absolutely professional. My complaint is with the shop itself. The store is a li"

5
darren b. | September 25, 2020 Google

" awesome experience! Maria was great"

5
shannan b. | July 25, 2020 Google

" My son is 2 and a half and afraid of barbers due to past experiences ... They took us right in. Ver"

5
brian j. | January 29, 2020 Google

"this was my first visit to this location. Katherine was my stylist and she was terrific. she cut my "

5
Kranthi M. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Great service."

5
Kranthi K. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff and excellent service"

5
adamltw | December 7, 2019 Google

"Love using the app to checkin and know the waiting time for each of the stylists prior to coming in."

5
James M. | November 18, 2019 Google

"Always a great cut . Highly recommend"

5
Alexander L. | October 25, 2019 Google

"Best place to get a hair cut!"